## **ELECTIONS RESULT-2020**

1.	ADMIRAL	TANYA SHARMA
2.	VICE-ADMIRAL	DIKSHA VASHISHT

1.	INS CHIRAG	ANUSHA BHATT
	(Captain)	
2.	INS HIMMAT	PURAMYA LAL
	(Captain)	
3.	INS VIKAS	DREAM
	(Captain)	
4.	INS VIKRANT	PRERIRTA SHARMA
	(Captain)	

1.	COMMUNITY	RITIKA NARWAL
	<b>OUTREACH</b> (Vice-	
	<b>President</b> )	
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY	ARUSHI PATIYAL
	(Vice-President)	
3.	DISASTER	ADITI SHARMA
	MANAGEMENT	
	<b>CELL</b> (Vice-President)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES	KIRTI
	(Vice-President)	
5.	ENVIRONMENT	DISHA ARORA
	AWARENESS CELL	
	(Vice-President)	
6.	N.S.O. (Vice-President)	RIYA PANDIR
7.	N.S.S. (Vice-President)	TANVI SHARMA
8.	WOMEN CELL (Vice-	PARIDHI GOEL
	President)	

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-	VARTIKA PUNDIR
	Captain)	
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-	CHAHAT KOHLI
	Captain)	
3.	INS VIKAS	SWARNIKA NARANG
	(Vice-Captain)	
4.	INS VIKRANT	JAISAL SHEKHAWAT
	(Vice-Captain)	

1.	COMMUNITY	MANSI RASTOGI
	OUTREACH	
	(Secretary)	
2.	<b>CULTURAL SOCIETY</b>	KRITIKA SHARMA
	(Secretary)	
3.	DISASTER	ARUNDHATI CHANDEL
	MANAGEMENT	
	CELL (Secretary)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES	MUSKAN PAL
	(Secretary)	
5.	<b>ENVIRONMENT</b>	GURMEET KAUR
	AWARENESS CELL	
	(Secretary)	
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	VANSHIKA BAGGA
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	SEHAJ MEHTA
8.	WOMEN CELL	ROHITA
	(Secretary)	

1.	MEDIA CELL	GEETIKA BHATNAGAR
	(Vice-President)	
2.	RED RIBBON	BHAVYA PATHANIA
	(Vice-President)	
3.	PLACEMENT	JYOTASANA BEKTA
	CELL (Vice-	
	<b>President</b> )	
4.	HEALTH	ANAISHA PAUL
	CLUB(Vice-	
	<b>President</b> )	
5.	HERITAGE	ISHITA PHILIP
	CLUB(Vice-	
	<b>President</b> )	

1.	MEDIA CELL	AKRITI KHANDELWAL
	(Secretary)	
2.	<b>RED RIBBON</b>	ARSH THAKUR
	(Secretary)	
3.	PLACEMENT	HIMANSHI KAUNDAL
	<b>CELL</b> (Secretary)	
4.	HEALTH	SINGH SHREYA
	<b>CLUB</b> (Secretary)	
5.	HERITAGE	AANCHAL VERMA
	CLUB(Secretary)	

## **EDITORS:**

1.	ENGLISH	ARUSHI CHAUHAN
2.	HINDI	VIBHUTI PANWAR

## **CO-EDITORS:**

Ī	1.	ENGLISH	ANGEL SHAN
			TH (OLE STREE)