ELECTION RESULTS-2022

1.	ADMIRAL	Smriti Thakur
2.	VICE-ADMIRAL	Maanika Sethi

1.	INS CHIRAG	Pallavi Sharma
	(Captain)	
2.	INS HIMMAT	Ruby Verma
	(Captain)	
3.	INS VIKAS	Nikita Chauhan
	(Captain)	
4.	INS VIKRANT	Ananya Verma
	(Captain)	

1.	COMMUNITY	Tavisha Negi
	OUTREACH	C
	(President)	
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY	Ayushi Pundir
	(President)	
3.	DISASTER	Ananya Garg
	MANAGEMENT	
	CELL (President)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES	Sunidhi Verma
	(President)	
5.	ENVIRONMENT	Riya Thakur
	AWARENESS CELL	
	(President)	
6.	N.S.O. (President)	Ananya Thakur
7.	N.S.S. (President)	Sakshi
8.	WOMEN CELL	ParulKhangta
	(President)	

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-	Anushka Dhalta
	Captain)	
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-	Aakshi Dharma
	Captain)	
3.	INS VIKAS	Praneeta Kamal
	(Vice-Captain)	
4.	INS VIKRANT	Muskan Verma
	(Vice-Captain)	

1.	COMMUNITY	Sakshi Chauhan
	OUTREACH	
	(Secretary)	
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY	Aashi Gaba
	(Secretary)	
3.	DISASTER	Navya Bhatia
	MANAGEMENT	
	CELL (Secretary)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES	Samriddhi Tripathi
	(Secretary)	
5.	ENVIRONMENT	Arshita Chauhan
	AWARENESS CELL	
	(Secretary)	
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	Tenzin Palkey
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	Neesa Negi
8.	WOMEN CELL	PriyeshwariMewara
	(Secretary)	

1.	THEATRE CLUB	Rozi Rashid
	(President)	
2.	MUSIC CELL	Ananya Singh
	(President)	
3.	DANCE SOCIETY	Riya Negi
	(President)	
4.	PHOTOGRAPGY	Priyanshu
	SOCIETY (President)	
5.	POETRY SOCIETY	Muskan Thakur
	(President)	
6.	BOOK CLUB	Shree
	(President)	
7.	PLACEMENT CELL	Riya Sharma
	(President)	
8.	MEDIA CELL	Aishna Rahi
	(President)	
9.	FINE ARTS	Aanam Ansari
	SOCIETY (President)	
10.	HEALTH CLUB	Vasundhara
	(President)	
11.	RED RIBBON CLUB	Aatha Raizada
	(President)	
12.	MUN (President)	Rashi Bhardwaj
13.	HERITAGE CLUB	Anjali Verma
	(President)	

1.	THEATRE CLUB	Shubhangi
	(Secretary)	
2.	MUSIC CELL	Gunjan Kashyap
	(Secretary)	
3.	DANCE SOCIETY	Anushka Singla
	(Secretary)	
4.	PHOTOGRAPGY	Suhani Singh
	SOCIETY (Secretary)	
5.	POETRY SOCIETY	Samridhi Pathak
	(Secretary)	
6.	BOOK CLUB	Maanya Pandey
	(Secretary)	
7.	PLACEMENT CELL	Arushi Awasthi
	(Secretary)	
8.	MEDIA CELL	Vasuki Thakur
	(Secretary)	
9.	FINE ARTS	Suhani Pathak
	SOCIETY (Secretary)	
10.	HEALTH CLUB	Muskan Sharma
	(Secretary)	
11.	RED RIBBON CLUB	Muskan Chauhan
	(Secretary)	
12.	MUN (Secretary)	Suvidhi
13.	HERITAGE CLUB	Deepti Sood
	(Secretary)	

EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Anchal Sharma
2.	HINDI	Nainika Ekka

CO-EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Khushi Shekhawat
2.	HINDI	VanshitaPrashar

HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE:

1.	Divita Sharma