ELECTION RESULTS 2018-2019

1.	ADMIRAL	Kanishka Sharma
2.	VICE-ADMIRAL	Akshita Verma

1.	INS CHIRAG (Captain)	Pragati Duggal
2.	INS HIMMAT (Captain)	Simran Sharma
3.	INS VIKAS (Captain)	Arshiya Handa
4.	INS VIKRANT (Captain)	Mitul Chauhan

1		
1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH (President)	Srishti Raheja
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY (President)	Ankita Dogra
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL	Yashika Garg
	(President)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES (President)	Divyanshi Bhardwaj
5.	ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS CELL	Anchal Sharma
	(President)	
6.	N.S.O. (President)	Manveer
7.	N.S.S. (President)	Muskan Bragta
8.	WOMEN CELL (President)	Aayushi Verma
9.	PLACEMENT CELL (President)	Srishti Chauhan
10.	MEDIA CELL (President)	Niharika
11.	HEALTH CLUB (President)	Simran Kalra
12.	RED RIBBON CLUB (President)	Parul Verma
13.	HERITAGE CLUB (President)	Komal Choyal

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-Captain)	Kriti Verma
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-Captain)	Ashna Kainthla
3.	INS VIKAS (Vice-Captain)	Prathishtha Thakur
4.	INS VIKRANT (Vice-Captain)	Sonalli Manta

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH (Secretary)	Aditi Sharma
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY (Secretary)	Palak Bhardwaj
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL	Areeba Ikram
	(Secretary)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES (Secretary)	Ankita Sharma
5.	ENVIRONMENT CELL (Secretary)	Samrita Arora
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	Amisha Negi
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	Garima Sharma
8.	WOMEN CELL (Secretary)	Zanat Brar
9.	PLACEMENT CELL (Secretary)	Rupal Dhiman
10.	MEDIA CELL (Secretary)	Anuja Sharma
11.	H.EALTH CLUB (Secretary)	Amisha Chauhan
12.	RED RIBBON CLUB (Secretary)	Tamanna Verma
13.	HERITAGE CLUB (Secretary)	Divya Sharma

EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Vrinda Gupta
2.	HINDI	Ritika Nanta

CO-EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Simran Kaur &
		Sumedha Aggarwal
2.	HINDI	Sharmishtha Joshi

HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE:

1.	Ikshita Guleria
2.	Saisha Verma