## **ELECTION RESULTS 2019-2020**

1.	ADMIRAL	Pratishtha Thakur
2.	VICE-ADMIRAL	Muskan Chauhan

1.	INS CHIRAG (Captain)	Ishita Thakur
2.	INS HIMMAT (Captain)	Ashna Kainthla
3.	INS VIKAS (Captain)	Riya Verma
4.	INS VIKRANT (Captain)	Jois Pradhan

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH	Aditi Sharma
	(President)	
2.	<b>CULTURAL SOCIETY (President)</b>	Mehak Sharma
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL	Areeba Ikram
	(President)	
4.	<b>DRAMA &amp; DEBATES (President)</b>	Preksha Ahuja
5.	ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS	Simritta Arora
	CELL (President)	
6.	N.S.O. (President)	Tarkeshwari Prashar
7.	N.S.S. (President)	Drishti Shivhare
8.	WOMEN CELL (President)	Alisha Garg
9.	PLACEMENT CELL (President)	Urja Chawla
10.	MEDIA CELL (President)	Chitwan Jamwal
11.	HEALTH CLUB (President)	Ishi V Bhandari
12.	RED RIBBON CLUB (President)	Kavita Sharma
13.	HERITAGE CLUB (President)	Kajol Gera

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-Captain)	Tanya Sharma
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-Captain)	Nancy Chauhan
3.	INS VIKAS (Vice-Captain)	Dream
4.	INS VIKRANT (Vice-Captain)	Kirti

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH	Nandidni Goel
	(Secretary)	
2.	<b>CULTURAL SOCIETY (Secretary)</b>	Anjali Menon
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL	Arushi Sharma
	(Secretary)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES (Secretary)	Aarushi Chaudhary
5.	<b>ENVIRONME CELL (Secretary)</b>	Himani Sharma
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	Kirti Sharma
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	Tanvi Sharma
8.	WOMEN CELL (Secretary)	Aditi Verma
9.	PLACEMENT CELL (Secretary)	Jyotsna Bekta
10.	MEDIA CELL (Secretary)	Geetika Bhatnagar
11.	H.EALTH CLUB (Secretary)	Shinjinee Guha
12.	RED RIBBON CLUB (Secretary)	Anaisha Rachel Paul
13.	HERITAGE CLUB (Secretary)	Savi Sood

## **EDITORS:**

1.	ENGLISH	Dhawani Jasrotia
2.	HINDI	Karol Sethi

## **CO-EDITORS:**

1.	ENGLISH	Aamna Tyagi & Simran
		Kathait
2.	HINDI	Vibhuti Panwar

## **HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE:**

1.	Sanya Khan
----	------------