ELECTION RESULTS 2023-2024

1.	ADMIRAL	Priyamvada Thakur

1.	INS CHIRAG (Captain)	Anushka Dhalta
2.	INS HIMMAT (Captain)	Aakshi Dharma
3.	INS VIKAS(Captain)	Angelina Tej
4.	INS VIKRANT(Captain)	Jiya Julka

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH (President)	Mannat Verma
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY (President)	Dhaanya Thakur
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL	Ishita Modi
	(President)	
4.	DEBATES & DRAMATICS (President)	Alish Chauhan
5.	ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS CELL	Arshita Chauhan
	(President)	
6.	N.S.O. (President)	Devyanshi Desta
7.	N.S.S. (President)	Aarshita
8.	WOMEN CELL (President)	Abhirami Biju
9.	HEALTH CLUB(President)	Pallavi Seraik
10.	PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY (President)	Shweta Chauhan
11.	YUVA TOURISM CLUB (President)	Muskan Sharma
12.	POETRY SOCIETY (President)	Yashasvi Sharma
13.	BOOK CLUB (President)	Manya Pandey
14.	MUN (President)	Dipti Sood
15.	ELECTORAL LITERACY CLUB (President)	Palak Sharma
16.	DANCE SOCIETY (President)	Anushka Singla
17.	THEATRE CLUB (President)	Diya Bansal
18.	FINE ARTS SOCIETY (President)	Sudivyabanshi Nadda
19.	MUSIC CLUB (President)	Kashish
20.	RED RIBBON CLUB (President)	Aditi Thakur
21.	HERITAGE CLUB (President)	Chahat Sood
22.	MEDIA CLUB (President)	Tamanna
23.	PLACEMENT CELL (President)	Aarushi Awasthi
24.	YUVA TOURISM CLUB (President)	Shruti
25.	FLIC (President)	Nandita Sharma
26.	ENERGY CLUB (President)	Mrinali Gautam

1.	VICE-ADMIRAL	Mehak Chauhan

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-Captain)	Mehvish Sauhta
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-Captain)	Yashika
3.	INS VIKAS (Vice-Captain)	Sudiksha Mehta
4.	INS VIKRANT(Vice-Captain)	Prapti Joseph Reddy

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH (Secretary)	Sanyogita Chauhan
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY (Secretary)	Shreya Thakur
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL (Secretary)	Parul Mehta
4.	DEBATES & DRAMATICS (Secretary)	Janhavi Bhatia
5.	ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS CELL	Shambhavi Sharma
	(Secretary)	
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	Ritul Chauhan
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	Tamanna
8.	WOMEN CELL (Secretary)	Samaira Sharma
9.	HEALTH CLUB (Secretary)	Niharika Raj Chauhan
10.	PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY (Secretary)	Niharika
11.	THEATRE CLUB (Secretary)	Nikita Thakur
12.	POETRY SOCIETY (Secretary)	Shreya Thakur
13.	BOOK CLUB (Secretary)	Harshita Thakur
14.	MUN (Secretary)	Riya Sharma
15.	ELECTORAL LITERACY CLUB (Secretary)	Priya Bhaskar
16.	DANCE SOCIETY (Secretary)	Jahanvi Wali
17.	THEATRE CLUB (Secretary)	Nikita Thakur
18.	FINE ARTS SOCIETY (Secretary)	Dianoor Aulakh
19.	MUSIC CLUB (Secretary)	Simran
20.	RED RIBBON CLUB (Secretary)	Palak
21.	HERITAGE CLUB (Secretary)	Ritika Thakur
22.	MEDIA CLUB (Secretary)	Akshita Chauhan
23.	PLACEMENT CELL (Secretary)	Sneha
24.	YUVA TOURISM CLUB (Secretary)	Mehak Tanwar
25.	FLIC (Secretary)	Ridhima Chauhan
26.	ENERGY CLUB (Secretary)	Samriti

EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Praneeta Kamal
2.	HINDI	Minakshi Sharma

CO-EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Harshita
2.	HINDI	Akriti Bhardwaj

HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE:

1.
