## Election Committee Minutes of Meeting 2019-2020

19th July,2019

A meeting of the election committee was held to finalize the date of elections and the rules and regulations pertaining to it. It was decided that the elections will be held on 24<sup>th</sup> July,2019 and the results will be declared in the afternoon.

It was also suggested that the students vote for two committees only.

Members present in the meeting:

1. Dr. Deepti Pajni

2. Mr. Susheel Gupta

3. Mr. Manu Mahajan

4. Mr. Mohit Kumar