

\$\oldsymbol{\textit{Behe's College \$\text{\textit{shintle}} - 171002}}\$\$(UGC-NAAC "A" Grade Re-Accredited)\$\$ Awarded CURIE Project and Selected DBT-Star College Phone: 0177-2842304, Fax:- 0177-2842498\$\$ www.stbedescollege.in, E-mail:- bedescollege@gmail.com

NOTICE

Ref. No. SBC/Prin-/2024

Date: 25th May, 2024

Dear teachers.

A meeting of the Academic Council will be held on May 27, 2024, at 10:30 A.M. in the Principal Office. The agenda of the meeting will be-

- New courses to be introduced for the session 2025-26.
- Duties to be assigned to faculty members for filling out application forms.
- Teachers to carry out promotional activities for courses at Himachal Pradesh University and UCBS during the upcoming Entrance Examination 2024-25.

Principal

Prof. Molly Abraham St. Bede's College

St. Bede's College

Minutes of the Meeting

A meeting of the Academic Council was held on May 27, 2024, at 10:30 A.M. in the Principal Office. The agenda of the meeting comprised the following-

- New courses to be introduced for the session 2025-26.
- Duties to be assigned to faculty members for filling out application forms.

Following were the decisions made-

- · It was unanimously decided to introduce Bachelor of Education, Travel and Tourism, certificate courses in German and French in the college.
- Two teams were formed for enquiring about eligibility criteria and filling out application forms
 - o Dr. Vishal and Mr. Susheel to visit the Directorate of Higher Education to inquire about the procedure and documents required for B.Ed. course.
 - o Dr. Ashwani and Mr. Sanjeev Kumar to visit Himachal Pradesh University to inquire about the procedure and documents required for Travel and Tourism, German and French courses.
 - o Dr. Preeti Kaundal, Ms. Titiksha, Ms. Punam Chauhan, Dr. Kanu Mehta, Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra, Ms. Jagriti, Dr. Devina and Ms. Snigdha Bhatt to fill NOC forms for various courses.

Members Present in the Meeting:

Prof (Sr.) Molly Abraham- Principal

Dr. Anupama Tandon- Head of Department, Economics

Dr. Shweta Thakur- Head of Department, Zoology

Ms. Neha Walia- Head of Department, Computer Science Guwalia

Ms. Komal Sharma- Head of Department, Political Science

Dr. Raman Bassi Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce and Management