ELECTION RESULTS 2024-2025

1.	ADMIRAL	Dianoor Aulakh

1.	INS CHIRAG (Captain)	Mehvish Sauhta
2.	INS HIMMAT (Captain)	Yashika
3.	INS VIKAS(Captain)	Sudiksha Mehta
4.	INS VIKRANT(Captain)	Prapti Josepf Reddy

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH (President)	Sanyogita Chauhan
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY (President)	Nikita Thakur
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL	Parul Mehta
	(President)	
4.	DEBATES & DRAMATICS (President)	Harshita Thakur
5.	ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS CELL	Shriya thakur
	(President)	
6.	N.S.O. (President)	Ritul Chauhan
7.	N.S.S. (President)	Khushi Bragta
8.	WOMEN CELL (President)	Vrinda Sharma
9.	HEALTH CLUB(President)	Shagun Sharma
10.	PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY (President)	Devyanshi Chauhan
11.	POETRY SOCIETY (President)	Achint Mann
12.	BOOK CLUB (President)	Harshita Thakur
13.	MUN (President)	Samiara Sharma
14.	ELECTORAL LITERACY CLUB (President)	Priya Bhaskar
15.	DANCE SOCIETY (President)	Jahnavi Wali
16.	FINE ARTS SOCIETY (President)	Aditi Sharma
17.	MUSIC CLUB (President)	Ridhima Kashyap
18.	RED RIBBON CLUB (President)	Avni Jhinta
19.	HERITAGE CLUB (President)	Kritika Pundir
20.	PLACEMENT CELL (President)	Ishita
21.	YUVA TOURISM CLUB (President)	Kashish Shakya
22.	SCOUTS AND GUIDES (President)	Devangi Sharma
23.	RECYCLING UNIT (President)	Yashashvi Jasrotia
24.	MEDIA CELL(President)	Akshita Chauhan
25.	FLIC(President)	Ridhima Chauhan
26.	HACKATHON CELL (President)	Vanshika Bhardwaj

1.	VICE-ADMIRAL	Mehak Chauhan

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-Captain)	Harmanpreet Kaur
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-Captain)	Medhavi Nautiyal
3.	INS VIKAS (Vice-Captain)	Saizal Sharma
4.	INS VIKRANT(Vice-Captain)	Chyriel Thomas

1.	COMMUNITY OUTREACH (Secretary)	Deeya Bali
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY (Secretary)	Arnima Sharma
3.	DISASTER MANAGEMENT CELL (Secretary)	Tamanna Nautiyal
4.	DEBATES & DRAMATICS (Secretary)	Ridhisha Chaudhary
5.	ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS CELL	Anuva Chandra
	(Secretary)	
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	Pragya Acharya
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	Shivani Verma
8.	WOMEN CELL (Secretary)	Mamta Mehra
9.	HEALTH CLUB (Secretary)	Vidhi Luhach
10.	PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY (Secretary)	Gurmilan Monga
11.	POETRY SOCIETY (Secretary)	Mannat Kapoor
12.	BOOK CLUB (Secretary)	Aanya Minhas
13.	MUN (Secretary)	Nishtha Verma
14.	ELECTORAL LITERACY CLUB (Secretary)	Shrooti Sharma
15.	DANCE SOCIETY (Secretary)	Sneha Khimta
16.	FINE ARTS SOCIETY (Secretary)	Samreen Kaur
17.	MUSIC CLUB (Secretary)	Vasundhra Sharma
18.	RED RIBBON CLUB (Secretary)	Aastha Naresht
19.	HERITAGE CLUB (Secretary)	Tishya Thakur
20.	PLACEMENT CELL (Secretary)	Sizzal Rana
21.	YUVA TOURISM CLUB (Secretary)	Oshin Sewal
22.	SCOUTS AND GUIDES (Secretary)	Sneha Bansal
23.	RECYCLING UNIT (Secretary)	Aditi
24.	MEDIA CELL (Secretary)	Diksha Uniyal
25.	FLIC(Secretary)	Nibha Thakur
26.	HACKATHON CELL (Secretary)	Pranjal

EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	Harshita Thakur
2.	HINDI	Sakshi Sansta

HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE:

1.	Niharika Raj Chauhan
2.	Kashish Gurawaliya